Weather in Seattle (Updated 4 Hours 27 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    45 °F

    Humidity

    69

    Wind : From SE at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.58 AM

    Sunset

    5.47 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    29 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    36 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Seattle

      • 24 Feb, Fri 45 / 29 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 47 / 36 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 42 / 31 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 43 / 31 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 47 / 38 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 47 / 39 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 47 / 40 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 45 / 40 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 48 / 36 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun

    Comments