Weather in Seattle (Updated 17 Hours 16 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Thunderstorm
    78 °F

    Humidity

    82

    Wind : From SSW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.03 AM

    Sunset

    6.55 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Seattle

      • 27 Sep, Tue 78 / 67 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 79 / 69 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 80 / 67 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 82 / 63 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 80 / 64 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 78 / 66 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 76 / 66 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 74 / 68 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 74 / 67 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu

    Comments